Skip to main content

Contact Us

One News Plaza
PO Box 100
Buffalo, NY 14240

(716 )849-5513

Fax: (716) 849-3436

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30AM-5:00PM

TBN Direct is located at Scott and Washington Streets in downtown Buffalo, NY.

Contact Us

 

Management

William Tocha

Director of Sales Commercial Print & Direct Mail

Email: wtocha@buffnews.com

Office Phone (716) 849-4626

 

Sales & Marketing

Mareike Allen

Inside Sales / Direct Mail Specialist

Email: mallen@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-5513

 

Cindy Bleem

Account Executive

Email: cbleem@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-4167

 

 Carrie Choboy

Account Executive

Email: cchoboy@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-4166

 

Fred Daubert

Account Executive

Email: fdaubert@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-6051

 

Dave Killian

Account Executive

Email: dkillian@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-4024

 

David Wnuk

Account Executive

Email: dwnuk@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-6034

 

Customer Service

Rosette Abbott

Email: rabbott@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-4158

 

Maureen McMullen

Email: mmcmullen@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-4516

 

Estimating

Lynn Lauricella

Email: llauricella@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-5490

 

Mailing Lists / Data Maintenance

Debbie Palkowski

Email: dpalkowski@buffnews.com

Office Phone: (716) 849-4019

REQUEST A QUOTE

TBN Direct is a leader in digital and commercial printing services and much more.

Start With a Quote

Or call: 716.849.5513